Google Reviews

  • Elizabeth S. Avatar

    My mom’s experience at Schoenbart Vision Care was amazing. I’ve never had such a great experience with vision care. The staff is wonderful and I feel much more optimistic about my future with the specialized eyeglasses from Dr. Schoenbart!

    Elizabeth S. 9/28/2021
    Ashley O. Avatar

    I have been a patient here for about 13 years and I have always received the best care! Dr. Schoenbart is great and is really dedicated to doing what is best for me and for my eyesight. He also helps educate me on different options so I am able to make the best choice for me! The staff is also really great and they have such a large variety of frames to choose from. I have loved every pair of... read more

    Ashley O. 9/25/2021
    Greta R. Avatar

    Courteous reception. Clinician interested and caring re my concerns.
    Appropriate time spent during exam and questions answered.

    Greta R. 9/21/2021
    Roseann D. Avatar

    I always get the best care from Dr. Schoenbart and Dr. Handell! I have been going to them for years. Now my son wears contacts and goes to them as well. They are professional, caring, efficient and really take the time to listen to and care for their patients.

    Roseann D. 9/02/2021
  • Bradley S. Avatar

    I have been seeing Dr. Schoenbart (and Dr. Handell on occasion) for approximately 15 years. Dr. Schoenbart is AMAZING. I wish I had been patient of his for the first 30 years of my life. I cannot recommend this office highly enough. He has done miraculous things with my vision and fitted contacts perfectly to both my eyes. I am not an easy vision patient but his knowledge, expertise, and patience have been invaluable.... read more

    Bradley S. 8/06/2021
    Tracey I. Avatar

    All are very nice and helpful. Dr. Schoenbart is very good, goes above and beyond to help me. He took time with me, helped with contacts and glasses. Picked a few different types of contacts for me to try,. I have had a hard time in the past trying to get the right contact fit. Picked them up today and have 2 to try out for a few weeks.

    They have a good frame...
    read more

    Tracey I. 7/29/2021
    Joan L. Avatar

    My husband has been losing his sight since 2006 and Dr Schoenbart gave us the tools for better sight and for him to function 100% better.
    Great experience and finally someone gave us hope.

    Joan L. 7/13/2021
    Carolyn T. Avatar

    Great Doctor makes you feel like your family. Knowledgeable and explains everything clearly and never rushes you. His staff is great. Highly recommend him.

    Carolyn T. 6/26/2021
  • Jim N. Avatar

    Dr. Schoenbart is fully engaged with you as the discussion centers around ‘I’m going to help you the best I can, to get you the solutions YOU want to come away with!
    He’s encouraging and relieved a lot of my anxiety; and another huge plus to me was that the Dr. LISTENS to you, and reviews with you what you mentioned!

    Jim N. 6/25/2021
    Donna K. Avatar

    Everyone at the office is very friendly and accommodating. Wait was short and my issue was addressed. Thank you. Would definitely reccomend.

    Donna K. 6/05/2021
    maria B. Avatar

    The doctor is soo awesome. He’s very thorough and conveys all info so cleAr and concise. I brought my 7 year old today for a routine exam and he was great with her. She was so comfortable with him. Office staff was also so great....the medical biller woke up on the wrong side of the bed but she will not ruin his review. Def recommended.

    maria B. 5/26/2021
    Jerry D. Avatar

    Always a pleasure. That Dr Shoenbart just keeps getting better looking every time. He and his team do good work.

    Jerry D. 5/13/2021
  • Len V. Avatar

    Staff is professional and courteous. Dr Schoenberg took the time to explain everything in a way that was easily understandable. My appt was on time and did not have to wait a long time to be seen.

    Len V. 5/12/2021
    Ian R. Avatar

    My thanks to the folks at Schoenberg Vision Care who took a great deal of time and care with my mother to find the best possible solutions to her visions issues!

    Ian R. 5/05/2021
    Allstarsports23 “. Avatar

    The was the best experience at a eye examination that I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Schoenberg and your all star team staff for a great visit.

    Allstarsports23 “. 3/20/2021
    Marie B. Avatar

    This was my first ever eye exam (which I was scolded for) but nevertheless, I'm glad I had it with them. Very pleasant office and one thing I really appreciated was the communication. They email and text reminders consistently which helps me alot. The doctor was very informative with teaching me about my eye. All in all a very great experience

    Marie B. 3/05/2021
  • Kate H. Avatar

    Dr Schoenbart and his team are the best around. I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family. If you are looking for doctors that truly care, this is the place! You will always receive excellent service each time you walk through the door.

    Kate H. 2/03/2021
    A. N. Avatar

    From the moment we stepped in the entire staff was welcoming and provided a warm environment. It was extremely comfortable. Dr. Schoenbart was thorough and did everything in a timely manner. Will definitely be coming back.

    A. N. 1/29/2021
    Tracey I. Avatar

    All are very nice and helpful. Dr. Schoenbart is very good, took time with me, helped with glasses. Pick a few different types of contacts for me to try,. I have had a hard time in the past trying to get the right contact fit. Picked them up today and have 2 to try out for a few weeks.
    They have a good frame collection as well. So happy a friend of mine referred me to them.

    Tracey I. 1/06/2021
    Stephen P. Avatar

    I have been a patient for many years and found Dr. Schoenbart to be extremely caring, concerned and competent in all areas of his field, and then some. When I told Dr. Schoenbart about my suffering from tingling in both arms, he suggested that I try PRN Omega 3 dry eye formula. He said that it would be helpful for things other than dry eye, including irritation in other areas. Well, after a year of seeing a Neurologist for this... read more

    Stephen P. 11/17/2020
  • Mae M. Avatar

    The whole family has been coming to Dr. Schoenbart for years. So appreciative of Dr. Schoenbart and his staff for the extra care and patience they gave my 87 year old mom. Dad is next! Thank you!!

    Mae M. 11/13/2020
    Melanie J. Avatar

    I have been seeing Dr. Schoenbart for many years and he is a top rate optometrist. He is personable, thorough, and professional.

    His office is clean, attractive and COVID-adherent. I would never go anywhere else!

    Melanie J. 10/27/2020
    Lynda I. Avatar

    Clean office with professional, caring staff. Dr. Schoenbart answers all questions and doesn’t rush you while being thorough.

    Lynda I. 10/16/2020
    Thomas B. Avatar

    Dr. S is on top of my care and great repore with his patients!

    Thomas B. 10/13/2020
  • David S. Avatar

    Was seen right away! The optometrist is very friendly and informative. Looking forward to my next visit 😊

    David S. 9/26/2020
    Rochelle Holden Avatar

    Very thorough exam. He cares about his patients wellness.

    Rochelle H. 8/23/2020
    LIsa Clark Avatar

    Excellent service. During COVID they took all precautions. Dr. Shoenbart explains everything and really cares about his patients.

    LIsa C. 8/17/2020
    Michelle Omage Avatar

    Always a great experience visiting Schoenbart Vision Care . The doctor and staff follow all the protocols to insure safety during this time. Dr Schoenbart is excellent and is very thorough in his exam!! They also have great frames to choose from!! His entire staff are friendly and helpful!!

    Michelle O. 7/28/2020
  • Michelle O. Avatar

    Always a great experience visiting Schoenbart Vision Care . The doctor and staff follow all the protocols to insure safety during this time. Dr Schoenbart is excellent and is very thorough in his exam!! They also have great frames to choose from!! His entire staff are friendly and helpful!!

    Michelle O. 7/28/2020
    Laura Alcabes Avatar

    Our family has used Dr. Schoenbart for over 30 years. He is detailed, caring and always does the best for all his patients. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone!

    Laura A. 7/23/2020
    Sheila Morrison Avatar

    Great customer service as always... courteous, efficient support staff. Dr Schoenbart is always on top of his craft, and practice is always ready to accommodate in an emergency situation.

    Sheila M. 7/17/2020
    Sheila M. Avatar

    Great customer service as always... courteous, efficient support staff. Dr Schoenbart is always on top of his craft, and practice is always ready to accommodate in an emergency situation.

    Sheila M. 7/17/2020
  • Kenneth Havriliak Avatar

    Office was friendly and Dr Schoenbart was great. Ty.

    Kenneth H. 6/23/2020
    Olubunmi Bolaji Avatar

    We have been coming here for almost 10yrs.Service is always great. Courteous staff always.Thank you.

    Olubunmi B. 6/23/2020
    Olubunmi Bolaji Avatar

    We have been coming here for almost 10yrs.
    Service is always great. Courteous staff always.
    Thank you.

    Olubunmi B. 6/16/2020
    Sonia Arshad Avatar

    The staff end the Dr his very pleasant the see thanks for giving me the best service

    Sonia A. 3/23/2020
  • Wentworth Mullings Avatar

    Ur staff was very nice on friendly on they r doing good job

    Wentworth M. 3/23/2020
    Leo Lion Avatar

    I ripped a contact lens and was very lucky that a.) I work so close to Schoenbart Vision Care's office and b.) that they allowed me to run over there and have Dr. Schoenbart remove what was left of my contact lens from my eye. Thanks to all!

    Leo L. 3/23/2020
    Joseph Coppolino Avatar

    Dr. Schoenbart is very professional and helpful, as is his whole staff. But it is much more than eye glasses. His thorough exam of my eyes detected high pressure in one eye, which could lead to glaucoma if untreated. As there were no symptoms it could have gone undetected doing damage to my eyes. He has the most up to date equipment and always discusses the results of the tests with me. Finally, all my... read more

    Joseph C. 3/23/2020
    Donald Wade Avatar

    Excellent care. And was able to accommodate my need for an immediate appointment..

    Donald W. 2/23/2020