Google Reviews

  • Jerry D. Avatar

    Always a pleasure. That Dr Shoenbart just keeps getting better looking every time. He and his team do good work.

    Jerry D. 5/13/2021
    Len V. Avatar

    Staff is professional and courteous. Dr Schoenberg took the time to explain everything in a way that was easily understandable. My appt was on time and did not have to wait a long time to be seen.

    Len V. 5/12/2021
    Ian R. Avatar

    My thanks to the folks at Schoenberg Vision Care who took a great deal of time and care with my mother to find the best possible solutions to her visions issues!

    Ian R. 5/05/2021
    Allstarsports23 “. Avatar

    The was the best experience at a eye examination that I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Schoenberg and your all star team staff for a great visit.

    Allstarsports23 “. 3/20/2021
  • Marie B. Avatar

    This was my first ever eye exam (which I was scolded for) but nevertheless, I'm glad I had it with them. Very pleasant office and one thing I really appreciated was the communication. They email and text reminders consistently which helps me alot. The doctor was very informative with teaching me about my eye. All in all a very great experience

    Marie B. 3/05/2021
    Kate H. Avatar

    Dr Schoenbart and his team are the best around. I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family. If you are looking for doctors that truly care, this is the place! You will always receive excellent service each time you walk through the door.

    Kate H. 2/03/2021
    A. N. Avatar

    From the moment we stepped in the entire staff was welcoming and provided a warm environment. It was extremely comfortable. Dr. Schoenbart was thorough and did everything in a timely manner. Will definitely be coming back.

    A. N. 1/29/2021
    Tracey I. Avatar

    All are very nice and helpful. Dr. Schoenbart is very good, took time with me, helped with glasses. Pick a few different types of contacts for me to try,. I have had a hard time in the past trying to get the right contact fit. Picked them up today and have 2 to try out for a few weeks.
    They have a good frame collection as well. So happy a friend of mine referred me to them.

    Tracey I. 1/06/2021
  • Stephen P. Avatar

    I have been a patient for many years and found Dr. Schoenbart to be extremely caring, concerned and competent in all areas of his field, and then some. When I told Dr. Schoenbart about my suffering from tingling in both arms, he suggested that I try PRN Omega 3 dry eye formula. He said that it would be helpful for things other than dry eye, including irritation in other areas. Well, after a year of seeing a Neurologist for this... read more

    Stephen P. 11/17/2020
    Mae M. Avatar

    The whole family has been coming to Dr. Schoenbart for years. So appreciative of Dr. Schoenbart and his staff for the extra care and patience they gave my 87 year old mom. Dad is next! Thank you!!

    Mae M. 11/13/2020
    Melanie J. Avatar

    I have been seeing Dr. Schoenbart for many years and he is a top rate optometrist. He is personable, thorough, and professional.

    His office is clean, attractive and COVID-adherent. I would never go anywhere else!

    Melanie J. 10/27/2020
    Lynda I. Avatar

    Clean office with professional, caring staff. Dr. Schoenbart answers all questions and doesn’t rush you while being thorough.

    Lynda I. 10/16/2020
  • Thomas B. Avatar

    Dr. S is on top of my care and great repore with his patients!

    Thomas B. 10/13/2020
    David S. Avatar

    Was seen right away! The optometrist is very friendly and informative. Looking forward to my next visit 😊

    David S. 9/26/2020
    Rochelle H. Avatar

    Very thorough exam. He cares about his patients wellness.

    Rochelle H. 8/23/2020
    LIsa C. Avatar

    Excellent service. During COVID they took all precautions. Dr. Shoenbart explains everything and really cares about his patients.

    LIsa C. 8/17/2020
  • Michelle O. Avatar

    Always a great experience visiting Schoenbart Vision Care . The doctor and staff follow all the protocols to insure safety during this time. Dr Schoenbart is excellent and is very thorough in his exam!! They also have great frames to choose from!! His entire staff are friendly and helpful!!

    Michelle O. 7/28/2020
    Michelle O. Avatar

    Always a great experience visiting Schoenbart Vision Care . The doctor and staff follow all the protocols to insure safety during this time. Dr Schoenbart is excellent and is very thorough in his exam!! They also have great frames to choose from!! His entire staff are friendly and helpful!!

    Michelle O. 7/28/2020
    Laura A. Avatar

    Our family has used Dr. Schoenbart for over 30 years. He is detailed, caring and always does the best for all his patients. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone!

    Laura A. 7/23/2020
    Sheila M. Avatar

    Great customer service as always... courteous, efficient support staff. Dr Schoenbart is always on top of his craft, and practice is always ready to accommodate in an emergency situation.

    Sheila M. 7/17/2020
  • Sheila M. Avatar

    Great customer service as always... courteous, efficient support staff. Dr Schoenbart is always on top of his craft, and practice is always ready to accommodate in an emergency situation.

    Sheila M. 7/17/2020
    Kenneth H. Avatar

    Office was friendly and Dr Schoenbart was great. Ty.

    Kenneth H. 6/23/2020
    Olubunmi B. Avatar

    We have been coming here for almost 10yrs.Service is always great. Courteous staff always.Thank you.

    Olubunmi B. 6/23/2020
    Olubunmi B. Avatar

    We have been coming here for almost 10yrs.
    Service is always great. Courteous staff always.
    Thank you.

    Olubunmi B. 6/16/2020
  • Sonia A. Avatar

    The staff end the Dr his very pleasant the see thanks for giving me the best service

    Sonia A. 3/23/2020
    Wentworth M. Avatar

    Ur staff was very nice on friendly on they r doing good job

    Wentworth M. 3/23/2020
    Leo L. Avatar

    I ripped a contact lens and was very lucky that a.) I work so close to Schoenbart Vision Care's office and b.) that they allowed me to run over there and have Dr. Schoenbart remove what was left of my contact lens from my eye. Thanks to all!

    Leo L. 3/23/2020
    Joseph C. Avatar

    Dr. Schoenbart is very professional and helpful, as is his whole staff. But it is much more than eye glasses. His thorough exam of my eyes detected high pressure in one eye, which could lead to glaucoma if untreated. As there were no symptoms it could have gone undetected doing damage to my eyes. He has the most up to date equipment and always discusses the results of the tests with me. Finally, all my... read more

    Joseph C. 3/23/2020
  • Donald W. Avatar

    Excellent care. And was able to accommodate my need for an immediate appointment..

    Donald W. 2/23/2020
    Lorena D. Avatar

    Dr. Schoenbart helped my mother select the best options to expand her visual field after her stroke. He was funny, patient, and explained the choices very thoroughly.

    Lorena D. 2/23/2020
    Pamela R. Avatar

    Dr. Handel is very through and very kind. Tremendous patience.

    Pamela R. 1/23/2020
    Aimee K. Avatar

    My whole family sees Dr Schoenbart and his team. We appreciate knowing they stay up to date on the latest technology. Always a great experience.

    Aimee K. 1/23/2020
  • Barry S. Avatar

    Thank you for your professionalism and your concern.

    Barry S. 12/23/2019
    William C. Avatar

    Great Experience 👏. I came in with a wild red eye problem, very concerning to me. Dr. Schoenbart took me in and handled my case in a timely manner. The office was very accommodating to me, I felt genuinely cared for at Vision Care. I would recommend Dr. Schoenbart to others and will call him the next time my eyes need a help.

    William C. 12/23/2019
    J- R. Avatar

    I began to need glasses for distance shortly after graduating from College. When I took up golf in 1995 I used a pair of prescription sunglasses to play. During one round the sun was setting so I switched to by clear lens glasses that had the exact same prescription. Suddenly I began to "chunk" every shot. (For non golfers "chunk" means to hit behind the ball). I put my sunglasses back on and had no problem. This began a quest... read more

    J- R. 12/23/2019
    Joe T. Avatar

    I have been going there for 4 years and Dr. Schoenbart is the best! He is very professional and caring. He told me to try contacts four years ago but I wasn’t ready and he didn’t’t push. I finally agreed to get them and it was the best decision.

    Joe T. 11/23/2019
  • Kim G. Avatar

    I can't stress enough how grateful I am for Dr. Shoenbart. If it weren't for him, I probably wouldn't have made the decision to get Lasik. It will be a year in February since I had Lasik done and I can't even remember the days when I couldn't see. I feel like a new person! The BEST decision I have ever made and I owe it to him! Every follow up appointment is wonderful. He truly cares about his patients... read more

    Kim G. 11/23/2019
    David M. Avatar

    New Customer. Was Welcomed, polite smiling faces, very clean office and great selection of frames. My Davis Vision benefits were accepted and had good options. Yes, you can walk out with a free pair of glasses; but updates had good discounted prices. The Dr. was great, friendly, curious and detail oriented. I liked the office, very comfortable and great service. Cant wait to get my new frames, just in time for the holidays.

    David M. 11/19/2019
    Mesh M. Avatar

    4 star rating I have been going here for about 2-3 yrs....only reason I love it is for Dr. Handell, she gives me the impression that she cares and actually reviews your record, she is very thorough in her examination and gives you all the information you need, and more. Reason for my 4 star review is because I recently went again and when I requested my appointment I asked for her as usual, and I was given confirmation. The day of my... read more

    Mesh M. 4/18/2018
    Mesh M. Avatar

    4 star rating I have been going here for about 2-3 yrs....only reason I love it is for Dr. Handell, she gives me the impression that she cares and actually reviews your record, she is very thorough in her examination and gives you all the information you need, and more. Reason for my 4 star review is because I recently went again and when I requested my appointment I asked for her as usual, and I was given confirmation. The day of my... read more

    Mesh M. 4/18/2018